Admission Enquiry

Student Council

Student Council Details
S.No. Name of the Member Profession Mobile No. E-mail ID Address
1 Dr. Rakesh Anand Director, JSSGIW 9424400975 ranand18@gmail.com D-9, Alkapuri, Bhopal
2 Dr. Ashish Thakur Professor 9425160738 a_shishthakur@rediffmail.com 8E-402 Dwarka Dham, New Jail Road Karond Bhopal
3 Ms. Bhawna Sahjwani Student 9827665840 Sahajwanibhawna@gmail.com Vrindavan opp. Satguru appt, Laksman Nagar,Bairagarh Bhopal
4 Mr. Ajay Mishra Assistant Professor 9425158805 ajay2708@gmail.com 8E-502 Dwarka Dham, New Jail Road Karond Bhopal
5 Ms. Shalu Pandey Assistant Professor 8817472228 shalu.pandey@yahoo.co.in Banglow No. 4950 Glob Garden, Chunabatti, Bhopal
6 Ms. Rubeena Bee Khan Asst. Librarian  9993383622 rubyikra@gmail.com H.No. 205, Near Police Quarters Vallabh Bhawan Bhopal
7 Ms. Ravneet Kaur Student 7415167733 Ravneet1105@gmail.com CRP 34, Phatak road, Bairgarh, Bhoapl
8 Ms. Divya Aagija  Student 8602118092 daagija@gmail.com A-24 near santoshi mata mandir, CRP, Bairagh , Bhopal
9 Ms. Himani Pamnani Student 9752021000 himanipamnani@gmail.com B-18, O.No. - 193, Near Gidwani Park, Bairagarh
10 Neelam Dulani Student 8305956542 neelam.dulani@gmail.com B-New 49/499, Nr. Gidwani Park, Bairagarh, Bhopal
11 Ms. Chitra Gangwani Assistant Professor 9584484498 chitragangwani15@gmail.com New Sindhi Colony, Barasia Road, Bhopal
12 Jayanti Hotwani Student 8962732155 jayanti.hotwani@gmail.com B 30,CRP Phatak Road Bairagarh, Bhopal
13 Bhawna Nathani Student 9893999553 bhawnanathani5@gmail.com T ward 34/2 , Near Dr Kalyani, Bairagarh
14 Ms. Komal Taneja Assistant Professor 9302727572 komal.mba2010@gmail.com 7, Sainik Colony, Bairagarh Bhopal
15 Om Prakash Nathani Parent 9893999554 bhawnanathani5@gmail.com T ward 34/2 , Near Dr Kalyani, Bairagarh
(Visited 23,502 times, 46 visits today)